White is classy

image

White is really clean and basic. Easy to match with anything. I can say that it is the “to go outfit“. You can do layering stuff with white shirt. Even though white is basic it is still kinda classy to me.

image

Btw guys I just want you to know that I’m still a newbie in the blogging industry and I dont have too many clothes to show. But someday I will be like David G., Michael Macalos, and Mike Miguel. Hoping, LOL. Maybe in the future I’ll have more clothes to wear and styles to show off.

image

Shirt: Bench
Pants: Oxygen
Shoes: Penshoppe

INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR

Leave a Reply

