Trending now: Summer Look

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset

Yes guys summer is on. So everyone is excited to have their vacations and go to some awesome summer destinations. Other will like to go to the beach or the pool partying, sun bathing, drinking some iced tea and others will like to go an adventure like hiking, trying zip lines etc. and some will like to go to other countries to see beautiful places. I know you are all asking why I am wearing 2 shirts or doing some layering even it is hot right now. My inner shirt is cotton and my outer shirt is like a jersey so it is not making me sweat and making me feel hot. And guys I am so excited to wear my sweat shorts because it is so comfy like I am just wearing my boxer shorts.

2016-04-07-01.32.59-1.jpg.jpeg

Btw, I’ve been in BGC last week and the place is so legit and amazing. There is a lot of places that is so instagram worthy. And so me and my blogger friends decided to walk around the streets of bgc to find a perfect spot for our outfit. And I ended up in this black and white building which definitely suits on my feed.

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

CREDITS TO MY BLOGGER FRIENDS: MARC TENG AND JAMES LOBERIZA

  • JERSEY SHIRT: FOREVER 21
  • LONG LINE TEE: FOREVER 21
  • SWEAT SHORTS: STRAIGHTFORWARD 
  • SNEAKER: ADIDAS
  • BRACELET: RASTACLAT
  • SOCKS: ICONIC SOCKS

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACC

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02
One thought on “Trending now: Summer Look

Leave a Reply

