Distressed look

You all know I love wearing street style. When Mint released their distressed collection I got hype. I love every piece of it so I went to their store as soon as I can and bought this shirt. It’s a long tee and the extending part is distressed. I like this monochromic style because it started from light to dark color and that makes it look like it’s fading. Distress clothes is on trend because of Kanye West. But some people don’t like Kanye’s clothing style because they say he looks like a beggar with his clothes and I was like whhhhuuuttt???. Let’s just appreciate and respect Kanye’s fashion and his contribution to the fashion world.


Btw guys please read the previous post on my blog about “Mr.Monkies” so you can avail 20% off on your purchase at http://www.mrmonkies.com thank you guys love y’all

  • DISTRESSED SHIRT: MINT
  • RIPPED JEANS: DIY
  • SHOES: VANS
  • BRACELET: RASTACLAT


FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS

Leave a Reply

