DENIM ON DENIM


Hey guys! Finally I’m back. I can blog again because my summer class is over. Now I have more free time to shoot my looks. So here is another outfit for you guys. Hope you like it. I don’t know why I’m in love with this outfit. It is simple, clean but fashionable. I choose to wear ligther color on this outfit because it gives you a clean and trendy look. I add more spice to it by wearing a handkerchief around my neck. A lot of fashion bloggers wears handky not because it’s on trend but because they just want to add more style on their look.

And shoutout to RASTACLAT for welcoming me as part of their team. #rastaclat #clatlife #seekthepositive

  • DENIM LONG SLEEVE: PULL&BEAR
  • LONG TEE: PENSHOPPE
  • DENIM PANTS: OXYGEN
  • SNEAKERS: NIKE
  • BRACELET: RASTACLAT
  • SOCKS: ICONIC SOCKS 

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02


Leave a Reply

