How to be basic but trendy

Finally here is a new outfit for you after a month of being inactive. I had a strain last month that I can’t barely walk and wear shoes. But thank God I’m fine now. I really want to be comfortable with what I wear every time because it gives me confidence and being comfortable with your clothes makes you feel that you can rock it anytime and anywhere

The most hardest part of taking photo of your outfit is to find the perfect background or spot that makes your photo speaks out. So I stroll around the city with my gf and actually we’re having fun because it always turns out as a date. As I said on my previous blog. There’s a lot of struggle in finding the perf spot. The struggle is real. But at the end of the day it’s all worth it.

  • LONG TEE: FOREVER21
  • DENIM JEANS: OXYGEN
  • SNEAKERS: VANS
  • BRACELET: RASTACLAT

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS

  • SNAPCHAT:Β LANUZAJR
  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
Leave a Reply

