Outfit for rainy season

 

Finally rainy season is here. I’ve been waiting for this season for a long time. But there is good and bad things on this kind of season. First, the bad things are you will always get wet when going outside like when you are going to school or work wearing your uniform and wearing black leather shoes. The worst possible thing that can happen to your shoes is that it well get soak in waters and beaten up so fast. The good thing though in this type of season is the cold weather because you can layer so many times and wear pull overs, long sleeves, park, bomber and denim jacket. Something that can keep you warm in a stylish way. So I ended up picking this pull over. I love how basic this is and the zip on the side makes it more cooler. And I paired it by wearing my camouflage rastaclat because it matches my pull over. Thanks RASTACLAT FAM.

OUTFIT DETAILS:

  • PULLOVER: FOREVER21
  • BIKER PANTS: PENSHOPPE
  • SNEAKERS: ADIDAS
  • BRACELET: RASTACLAT

FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02 

Any suggestions on what to post next? just comment down bellow and don’t forget to follow my blog. 

    Leave a comment