What to wear when you’re lazy.

Processed with VSCO with 5 presetYeay! New post. By the way I’m so happy because finally I am posting this new content here in my blog. It’s been a month since I last posted. I apologize for being inactive. There is so many activities in school and I am focusing on my studies. And because of a tiring day at school I am being lazy lately on doing other things. Speaking of lazy, this outfit that I am sharing to you guys is called ” My lazy/to go outfit “. So the reason I called it ” lazy or to go outfit ” is because when you’re in a hurry like you are late on your work/school you can just grab this kind of outfit and wear it. It’s like just snapping your finger and tad da you got an OOTD. I know this look is very basic. Black and white is a simple color yet dramatic. It is the most common outfit/color you can see on a person. So here is a question. If there is one outfit you will wear for the rest of your life what is it? For me its this outfit because you know how basic and comfortable this outfit is. But yeah I thank God because of the blessings I got lately. Like there is a lot of collabs/work with international and local company. And thanks to my sponsors because of the love they showing.

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with 5 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with 5 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with 5 presetProcessed with VSCO with 5 preset

OUTFIT DETAILS:

  • WHITE JERSEY SHIRT: FOREVER 21 MEN
  • RIPPED JEANS: FOREVER 21 MEN
  • BRACELET: RASTACLAT
  • SOCKS: HAPPYSOCKS
  • SNEAKERS: VANS

FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02

And please like my facebook page ” The Life of Robert ” I didn’t create the page for fame I made it for IG.

Any suggestions on what to post next? just comment down bellow and don’t forget to follow my blog. Thanks and God bless you πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “What to wear when you’re lazy.

Leave a Reply

