Thrifted: Denim jacket

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

So denim jacket is on trend lately so I wanted to buy one. Finding one is not easy because even at the nearest stores in my place they don’t have it. I tried to search it online but it’s all so expensive. And then after many days of searching I finally got a pair of denim jacket thanks to thrift shop. First of all I don’t like thrift shops before because I always thought that the clothes that they are selling has been worn by old people and has a lot of bacteria.  When the time my favorite bloggers posted about thrifting and said that thrift shops are the heaven place of fashion bloggers I realized that it is true. So I tried it because I want to buy a denim jacket and many people suggested me to go to a thrift shop and tada! I got a nice pair. I realized that thrifting is not bad at all. Like you can find what you want in an affordable price. I got my denim jacket for P400/$5. So sick right? like they said it doesn’t matter how expensive you clothes are as long as you can rock your clothes your good to go. In thrift shops there is a lot of treasures buried ( I mean the clothes ). So now I love goin to thrift shop. You guys shloud try it too.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

OUTFIT DETAILS:
  • DENIM JACKET: THRIFTED
  • SHIRT: OXYGEN
  • SHORTS: THRIFTED
  • ACCESSORY: RASTACLAT
  • SHOES: VANS

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02

And please like my facebook page ” The Life of Robert ” I didn’t create the page for fame I made it for IG.

Any suggestions on what to post next? just comment down bellow and don’t forget to follow my blog. Thanks and God bless you🙂

Leave a Reply

