Shades of Olive

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset

Finally! Semestral break has begun. Gonna do a lot of things like product and outfit shooting for my blog. Before that I will just want to update you guys with this look. So I got this bomber jacket a long time ago and I can’t decide what to pair with it. After a long search I got this darkish olive shirt. I’m so happy that I got this shirt so without further ado here is my final outfit. Speaking of bomber jacket it’s been rainy this couple of weeks. So it is a perfect time to wear it because of the weather and it can protect you from the rain and it keeps you warm and stylish at the same time. By the way the bomber jacket is darker when I first got it and now it’s a little bit wash off.

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

OUTFIT DETAILS:

  • BOMBER JACKET: OXYGEN
  • SHIRT (LONG FIT): BERSHKA
  • PANTS: FOREVER21MEN
  • SHOES: VANS
  • BRACELET: RASTACLAT

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02

And please like my facebook page ” The Life of Robert ” I didn’t create the page for fame I made it for IG.

Any suggestions on what to post next? just comment down bellow and don’t forget to follow my blog. Thanks and God bless you🙂

Leave a Reply

