STREETSTYLE

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Serving you a street outfit. So vintage shirt is a need right now because it is getting all over the place. Like the metallica, yeezus, guns and roses and more. So I was searching online about this shirt. In the first clothing line they don’t have my size and in the other clothing line it will take a month before you can get the shirt. I was like whaat!? I can’t wait for that long because I’m so hype to have this kinda shirt. So I searched on my dad’s closet and tada I found this vintage lakers shirt. I was so happy because I will not spend some money for a vintage shirt. Shoutout to my dad’s closet.

Processed with VSCO with 5 presetProcessed with VSCO with 5 preset

OUTFIT DETAILS:

FLANNEL: THIRFTED, VINTAGE SHIRT: FROM DAD’S CLOSET, TANK TOP AND PANTS: MINT, SHOES: VANS, NECKLACE: F21MEN, BRACELET: RASTACLAT

Processed with VSCO with 5 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with 5 preset

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02

And please like my facebook page ” The Life of Robert ” I didn’t create the page for fame I made it for IG.

Any suggestions on what to post next? just comment down bellow and don’t forget to follow my blog. Thanks and God bless you🙂

 

Leave a Reply

