ROYAL BLUE

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset

Finally! I have worn this denim jacket again because I found the perfect match of it which is my old skool navy. You can tell that I love vans because obviously I wear vans a lot. Like almost everytime. I’m so obsessed with it because they are very stylish and affordable. And now sem break and christmas is near. I’m so excited to shoot some outfit and to sleep more. So it means more outfit and more shoot to come. Yeay! So this shoot was very intense because we just sneak in to a rooftop. We are so nervous while taking this photos because security guards might caught us. But yeah we finish the shoot without getting notice hahaha. Stay tune for more outfit guys.

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

OUTFIT DETAILS:

DENIM JAKCET: THRIFTED, SHIRT: MEMO, BIKER PANTS: MINT, SNEAKERS: VANS

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02

And please like my facebook page ” The Life of Robert ” I didn’t create the page for fame I made it for IG.

Any suggestions on what to post next? just comment down bellow and don’t forget to follow my blog. Thanks and God bless you🙂

One thought on “ROYAL BLUE

Leave a Reply

