STEPPING UP MY GAME

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset

What’s poppin?! Its been a while since I posted a content. So I want to share and update you with this look. I want to step up my styling game this year. I’ve been trying different things like what I’ve done to this outfit. As you can see I don’t usually do this to my socks. It’s kinda odd but I am liking it very much. It’s a very small detail but it gives a very huge impact with your over all outfit.
So I have an idea right now that everytime I hit a hundred followers on my ig I will upload a new content on my blog. E.g. like for now I hit 2,400 followers so I did upload a content. The next content will be on my 2,500. Got the idea? So please spread my ig so I can upload contents. Thank you guys. IG: @lanuzajr

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

OUTFIT DETAILS:

SHIRT: BERSHKA, PANTS: THRIFTED, SNEAKERS: VANS, BRACELET: RASTACLAT

 

Processed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

  • INSTAGRAM: LANUZAJR
  • SNAPCHAT: LANUZAJR
  • TWITTER: LANUZAJR02

And please like my facebook page ” The Life of Robert ” I didn’t create the page for fame I made it for IG.

Any suggestions on what to post next? just comment down bellow and don’t forget to follow my blog. Thanks and God bless you🙂

4 thoughts on “STEPPING UP MY GAME

Leave a Reply

